Current Position´╝Ü Warranty

Warranty Statement

I-Tech provides a warranty on most items.Unless stated otherwise, this is as follows:

  • Parts and Peripherals
    1 Year Manufacturer's warranty unless stated otherwise
  • Monitors
    3 years On-site Manufacturer's warranty
  • Computer Systems
    1 years on parts and 3 years on labour return to base warranty.

  • Extended On-Site Warranty
    3 years on-site nation-wide warranty on parts and labour underwritten by Virginia Surety Company INC
  • An Aon Corporation Company
  • Exchange/Refunds
    A maximum of 30% restocking fee will may apply if the package has been opened and demand refund without fault. Full deposited funds may
    not be refunded if you wish to cancel order. No goods will be accepted for return, refund or credit after 7 days from
    the date of invoice. Software is non-refundable if opened.
  • Networking and Maintenance
    Servicing and maintenance covered with 90 days hardware warranty.
    Networking and software error is not warrantable.
    Charges may incur for networking repair due to human error.
  • Precedures
    For full instructions please visit here

[ Affiliate ]  -  [ Delivery ]  -  [ FAQ ]  -  [ Return Policy ]  -  [ Duty Free ]  -  [ Contact Us ]  -  [ About Us ]  -  [ Warranty ]  -  [ Testimonial ]

Supporting the Australian E-Commerce Best Practice Model Loading... PayPal Logo ecommerce payment gateway by e-Path At I-Tech we accept Direct Deposit, BPay, MasterCard and Visa Visit for all your office equipment needs! Duty Free Shopping @

SpotIt is part of Internet Technology Corporation Pty Ltd ACN 111 843 684. All rights reserved.

[ Terms and Conditions of Use ]   -  [ Terms and Conditions of Sales ]   -  [ Privacy Statement ]  -  [ XML Product List ]  -  [ CSV Product List ]

Prices quoted are based on $AUS and GST Inclusive. All images shown are for illustration purposes only, descriptions may not be accurate due to insufficient information from vendor.
Actual products may differ.

[ ]   -  [ ]   -  [ ]

We ship to all states within Australia: New South Wales (NSW), Victoria (VIC), Australian Capital Territory (ACT), Queensland (QLD), South Australia (SA), Tasmania (TAS), Western Australia (WA), Norther Territory (NT). Major areas covered include: Adelaide, Albany, Alice Springs, Armidale, Balladonia, Brisbane, Carnarvon, Broome, Bundaberg, Byron Bay, Cairns, Canberra, Carnarvon, Central Cost, Coffs Harbour, Cooktown, Darwin, Derby, Geraldton, Georgetown, Gladstone, Gold Coast, Groken Hill, Hobart, Kalgoorlie, Karumba, Katherine, Larrimah, Launceston, Lismore, Mackay, Melbourne, Minilya, Moree, Newcastle, Noosa, Northam, Perth, Port Hedland, Portland, Port Lincoln, Port Macquarie, Rockhampton, Sunshine Coast, Southern Cross, Sydney, Townsville, Wollongong, Tweed Head.